Clark College Student Ambassadors

Home » Uncategorized » Bye Clark!

Bye Clark!

Hi Penguins!

I am writing my last ambassador blog ever! Weird. I have had the honor of being a Clark College ambassador for over a year now. My time as a Penguin ends today and my time as a Student Ambassador ends this month.

I am transferring to the University of Washington for winter quarter and I am beyond excited.

 

I am not very good with words or goodbyes, so I have made two videos for you all and hope you enjoy it.

Thank you Clark College for giving me multiple opportunities to be the best student I can be.

I will always be proud of being a Penguin.

 

melia

Posted by Ambassador Melia

2 Comments

  1. Kelly says:

    You rock! We’ll miss seeing you in the VRC. 😉 Good luck and do great things.

    Like

  2. Kim Brewer says:

    You will be missed. I expect great things for you.

    Your Friend,
    Kim Brewer

    Like

Leave a Reply

