Clark College Student Ambassadors

Home » Uncategorized » Hey, I’m Spencer!

Hey, I’m Spencer!


First off, if you’re a new student this year, welcome to Clark! If you’re a returning student, welcome back! It is going to be a great year here at Clark! I am a student ambassador this year at Clark college and am very ready to help as many students as possible! A little bit about myself: I am 20 years old and am attending college so I can achieve my goal of being hired as a fish and wildlife officer (game warden) for the state of Washington. I love the forests and the trees around us, and I love being outdoors and hunting and fishing. I hunt and fish around Mt. St. Helen’s, and you really can’t beat the scenery out there. No matter where you go, there is almost always a good location to take a picture. I hunt Deer and Elk, but hunting Elk is way more of a rush since they travel in large herds. Deer are way slower but almost just as fun.

When I’m not out in the woods, sports are my life. Football and basketball would be what I would tell people, but I am actually a HUGE NASCAR fan. When it comes to Football… Seattle Seahawks all the way. And when it comes to Basketball, I cannot stand the Portland Trailblazers even though they are the home team. As for NASCAR, its Jeff Gordon number 24… he is the man even though he’s retiring this year :(((((.

I also like to gold prospect in my free time, and I love to spend time vacationing with my parents and my brother. I also have a 5 year old yellow lab, and her name is Laci. She is a doll! Now that you know a little bit about me, feel free to come into Gaiser hall to visit, and ask any questions that you might have!

Spencer

