Clark College Student Ambassadors

Home » Uncategorized » Learn more about Ambassador Patricia!

Learn more about Ambassador Patricia!

Hello fellow Penguins,

Did you enjoy your summer? I hope you all had a great summer and are re-energized for the new school year!

A bit about me, this is my second year as a Clark Student Ambassador and I am excited to be back for another round! I plan to transfer what I’ve learned to this year’s new Ambassadors and continue to serve our community. So be sure to say hi to us when you pass the information desk in Gaiser hall to learn more about us! In my down time, I enjoy naps, playing with my three Chihuahuas, and eating delicious food. I also just completed the Beast Spartan Race down in SoCal this past weekend so I’m still recovering from the nicks and bruises, but it was a grand time! I plan to finish the trifecta by the end of this year. AROO!

I am almost done at Clark, and I am eager to finish here strong. I only need to complete this quarter and the next before transferring to WSU-V to finish my bachelor’s degree in business administration. It’s unreal how close I am to leaving Clark, but I will take what I’ve learned here to enrich my future. I hope you do too!

Thanks for your support,

Patricia Dang

Patricia

