Clark College Student Ambassadors

Home » Uncategorized » Karly’s Bio

Karly’s Bio

Ambassador Karly

Post by Ambassador Karly

Hi there Penguin Nation!

I’m Karly, one of the Student Ambassadors here at Clark College. I am currently in my second year at Clark College, and I am really interested in video game design. I got interested in this field because I grew up playing video games. I play a variety of games ranging from Mortal Kombat to Rune Factory, so it’s hard to classify which games I enjoy playing most. I also enjoy playing soccer, which I’ve been doing for 13 years, and making baked goods with friends! I have especially enjoyed being a student at Clark College. I’ve met so many wonderful people here and there are many great resources on campus. Anyway thanks for reading my bio. Stop by at the Welcome Center if you have any questions or to just say hello!

