Clark College Student Ambassadors

Home » Uncategorized » Shandell’s Bio

Shandell’s Bio

Ambassador Shandell

Post by Ambassador Shandell

Hello my name is Shandell, and I am a Student Ambassador here at Clark College. I’ve been going to Clark for about two years and my major is Medical Assisting.  When I first started going to Clark, I wanted to achieve a business degree; however, when I started taking classes for the program I realized that this was not the educational/career path I wanted to pursue.  I’ve been working as a Student Ambassador for the last two years and I absolutely love it because I get to help students every day. On the days I don’t work at Clark, I work as a caregiver for a senior living community.  My favorite thing to do on my free time is to go on rock climbing adventures and to swing dance.

